He waka eke noa, mō Aotearoa whānui

We are all in this waka together, for all the people of New Zealand

Executive Board

  • Chair – Carolyn Steele
  • Deputy Chair – Kevin Malloy
  • Audit and Risk Chair – Meg Matthews
  • George Bridgewater MNZM
  • Raylene Bates MNZM
  • Dean Bracewell
  • Duane Kale ONZM
  • Andrew Inder (Future Director)